Tigers 1st Grade
Wolf 2nd Grade
Bears 3rd Grade
Webelos 4th and  5th Grades

Meetings are Held: 1st, 3rd and 5th Saturday @ Reid Chapel AME Church Campus
8:30 to 10:00 a.m.

Boy Scout Oath:  On my hone, I will do my best ... To do my duty to God any my country and to obey the Scout Law; To help other people at all times; to keep myself physically strong, mentally awake and morally straight.

Contact Information
Robin Eaddy

Assistant Cubmaster
Joseph Washington

Senior District Scout Executive
Congaree District
Wyndell Waldon



Scout Leaders

Cub Scout Pack 210

Robin Eaddy - Cubmaster
Joseph Washington - Assistant Cubmaster
Terrance Wright Sr. - Den Leader
Carolyn Jones - Den Leader
Emory Jones - Den Leader

Boy Scout Troop 210

Edmond Brown Jr. - Scoutmaster
Justin Tolen - Assistant Scoutmaster
Calvin Sellers - Committee Chairmen
Lisa Priloeau - Parent Coordinator
Yvette Addison - Fundraiser Coordinator


704 Gabriel Street, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 | Phone:  803-786-0701 | Fax: 803-786-0609